• List and search for the perfect office, retail, meeting space, warehouse, industrial, and other commercial real estate listing(s) space for your business.
Your search results

Listing Agents and Venue Contacts

Bobby Hines

(864) 583-1001
bobbyhines@spencerhines.com

Lyn Tyner

(864) 313-9113
(864) 297-4950
lyn.tyner@colliers.com

Arlene Ramsey

(864) 603-2171
(864) 527-5427
arlene.ramsey@colliers.com

William Nelson

(864) 561-9767
(864) 527-5427
will.nelson@colliers.com

Gretchen Murdock

(864) 527-5438
gretchen.murdock@colliers.com

Richard Jackson

(864) 616-0756
(864) 527-5442
richard.jackson@colliers.com

Frank Hammond

(864) 270-0761
(864) 527-5451
frank.hammond@colliers.com

Givens Stewart

(864) 350-3345
(864) 527-5430
givens.stewart@colliers.com

Eddie Lathan Jr.

(864) 297-4950
eddie.lathan@colliers.com

Amy Campbell

(864) 979-1673
(864) 527-5452
amy.campbell@colliers.com